Select Page

Meet Our Staff

Dedicated Professional | Extensive Experience | Compassionate Care

We are Here for You

Supporting the surgeons at Napa Valley Orthopaedics is our professional team of physicians’ assistants, medical assistants, technicians and staff. These dedicated professionals are specially-trained to help you each step of the way.

New Patient Coordinators

Maria Castro main (707) 254-7117, x651 – direct (707) 603-1052 Maria@napavalleyortho.com

Jenny Hernandez main (707) 254-7117, x651 – direct (707) 603-1049  Jenny@napavalleyortho.com

Workers Compensation Coordinators

Araceli Cazares main (707) 254-7117 – direct (707) 603-1035 Araceli@napavalleyortho.com

Work Comp Fax: 707-254-8870

Medical Assistants

Paula Hill main (707) 254-7117, x120 – direct (707) 603-1039 Paula@napaavlleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Brian Freeto

Dawn Sousa main (707) 254-7117, x126 – direct (707) 603-1042 Dawn@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jason Huffman

Sarah Priestley main (707) 254-7117, x126 – direct (707) 603-1042 Sarah@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jason Huffman

Main (707) 254-7117, x146 – direct (707) 603-1062 @napavalleyortho.com 

Crystal Luiz-Jones  main (707) 254-7117, x146 – direct (707) 603-1062 Crystal@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Daniel Birkbeck

Ian Simms main (707) 254-7117, x146 – direct (707) 603-1062 Ian@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Daniel Birkbeck

Laura Nye main (707) 254-7117, x110 – direct (707) 603-1040 Laura@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Michael Shifflett

Amanda Olmstead main (707) 254-7117, x111 – direct (707) 603-1037 Amanda@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. John Diana

Alley Murphy main (707) 254-7117, x126 – direct (707) 603-1037 Alley@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. John Diana

Surgery Schedulers

Tina Sherman main (707) 254-7117, x106 – direct (707) 603-1054 Tina@napavalleyortho.com

Renee Zanardi main (707) 254-7117, x107 – direct (707) 603-1055 Renee@napavalleyortho.com

Billing Staff

Heidi Mitchell main (707) 254-7117, x119 – direct (707) 603-1032 Heidi@napavalleyortho.com

Calandra Garrett main (707) 254-7117, x109 – direct (707) 603-1033 Calandra@napavalleyortho.com

Michelle Matoza main (707) 254-7117, x108 – direct (707) 603-1034 Michelle@napavalleyortho.com

Front Desk Supervisor

Ryan Hedemark main (707) 254-7117, x149 – direct (707) 603-1079 RHedemark@napavalleyortho.com

Office Manager
Karen Paris main (707) 254-7117, x118 – direct (707) 603-1060 KParis@napavalleyortho.com

Front Desk Manager

Karen Paris main (707) 254-7117, x118 – direct (707) 603-1060 KParis@napavalleyortho.com