Select Page

Meet Our Staff

Dedicated Professional | Extensive Experience | Compassionate Care

We are Here for You

Supporting the surgeons at Napa Valley Orthopaedics is our professional team of physicians’ assistants, medical assistants, technicians and staff. These dedicated professionals are specially-trained to help you each step of the way.

New Patient Coordinators

Workers Compensation Coordinators

Araceli Cazares (707) 254-7117 ext.9999, direct (707) 603-1035 | Araceli@napavalleyortho.com

Work Comp Fax: 707-254-8870

Medical Assistants

Paula Hill Main (707) 254-7117, x3003 | Direct (707) 603-1039 Paula@napaavlleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Brian Freeto

Dawn Sousa Main (707) 254-7117, x2003 | Direct (707) 603-1042 Dawn@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jason Huffman

Sarah Priestley Main (707) 254-7117, x2003 | Direct (707) 603-1042 Sarah@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jason Huffman

Crystal Luiz-Jones  Main (707) 254-7117, x5003 | Direct (707) 603-1062 Crystal@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Daniel Birkbeck

Taylor Luis Main (707) 254-7117, x 5003 | Direct (707) 603-1062 Taylor@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Daniel Birkbeck

Mariana Cruz Main (707) 254-7117, x 4003 | Direct (707) 603-1040 Mariana@napavalleyortho.com | Float Medical Assitant

Amanda Olmstead Main (707) 254-7117, x1003 | Direct (707) 603-1037 Amanda@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. John Diana

Alley Murphy Main (707) 254-7117, x1003 | Direct (707) 603-1037 Alley@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. John Diana

Javier Hernandez Main (707) 254-7117, x 4003 | Direct (707) 603-1040 Javier@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jay Parkin & Dr. Brian Freeto

Liselle Bartolome Main (707) 254-7117, x 6103 Direct (707) 603-1031 Liselle@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jacqueline Nguyen

Sarah Porter Main (707) 254-7117, x 6003 Direct (707) 603-1078 Sporter@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jacqueline Weisbein

Celina Del Real Main (707) 254-7117, x 6003 Direct (707) 603-1078 Celina@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jacqueline Weisbein

Surgery Schedulers

Tina Sherman main (707) 254-7117, x7007 – direct (707) 603-1054 Tina@napavalleyortho.com

Renee Zanardi main (707) 254-7117, x7008 – direct (707) 603-1055 Renee@napavalleyortho.com

Melanie Milano main (707) 254-7117, x7006 – direct (707) 603-1036 melanie@napavalleyortho.com

Billing Staff

Heidi Mitchell main (707) 254-7117, x8003 – direct (707) 603-1032 Heidi@napavalleyortho.com

Calandra Garrett main (707) 254-7117, x8001 – direct (707) 603-1033 Calandra@napavalleyortho.com

Michelle Matoza main (707) 254-7117, x8002 – direct (707) 603-1034 Michelle@napavalleyortho.com

Management

Karen Paris main (707) 254-7117, x1707 | Direct (707) 603-1060 KParis@napavalleyortho.com

Ryan Hedemark main (707) 254-7117, x2149 | Direct (707) 603-1079 RHedemark@napavalleyortho.com

Laura Nye – Office Supervisor – Main (707) 254-7117, x7004 | Direct (707) 603-1067  Laura@napavalleyortho.com

WANT TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT?

PHONE: (707) 254-7117
HOURS: Mon-Fri | 8am-5pm

We are now offering Telemedicine appointments: Virtual Visits

You can now see our Orthopaedic Specialists and Pain Management Physician from the comfort of your own home via cell phone, tablet, or computer. You will sit in front of a camera where you will be able to see yourself and your Health Care Provider on the screen once your session begins. Our Telemedicine appointments are HIPPA compliant. Most insurances are now covering Telemedicine.

Complete our intake form so we can pair you with the right doctor. We will then follow up and contact you about choosing the date and time for your appointment.

ADDRESS: 3273 Claremont Way, Suite 100, Napa, CA 94558

Napa Valley Orthopaedic

Napa Valley Orthopaedic