Select Page

Meet Our Staff

Dedicated Professional | Extensive Experience | Compassionate Care

We are Here for You

Supporting the surgeons at Napa Valley Orthopaedics is our professional team of physicians’ assistants, medical assistants, technicians and staff. These dedicated professionals are specially-trained to help you each step of the way.

New Patient Coordinators

Workers Compensation Coordinators

Olga Garcia (707) 254-7117 ext.7777, direct (707) 603-1035 | Olga@napavalleyortho.com

Work Comp Fax: 707-254-8870

Medical Assistants

Paula Hill Main (707) 254-7117, x3003 | Direct (707) 603-1039 Paula@napaavlleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Brian Freeto

Michael Powell Main (707) 254-7117, x 3003 Direct (707) 603-1039 Michael@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Brian Freeto

Dawn Sousa Main (707) 254-7117, x2003 | Direct (707) 603-1042 Dawn@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jason Huffman

Sarah Priestley Main (707) 254-7117, x2003 | Direct (707) 603-1042 Sarah@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jason Huffman

Jessica Reyes Main (707) 254-7117, x 5003 | Direct (707) 603-1062 Jessicar@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Daniel Birkbeck

Jazmin Sanchez Main (707) 254-7117, x 5003 | Direct (707) 603-1062 Jazmin@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Daniel Birkbeck

Amanda Olmstead Main (707) 254-7117, x1003 | Direct (707) 603-1037 Amanda@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. John Diana

Jessica Troendly Main (707) 254-7117, x1003 | Direct (707) 603-1037 Jess@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. John Diana

Sarah Porter Main (707) 254-7117, x 6003 Direct (707) 603-1078 Sporter@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jacqueline Weisbein

Celina Del Real Main (707) 254-7117, x 6003 Direct (707) 603-1078 Celina@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jacqueline Weisbein

Donnique Romby Main (707) 254-7117, x 6003 Direct (707) 603-1078 Donnique@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jacqueline Weisbein

Shannon Steiner Main (707) 254-7117, x 4003 Direct (707) 603-1040 Shannon@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Jay Parkin

Kylie Hatzenbiler Main (707) 254-7117, x 9003 Direct (707) 603-1058 Kylie@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Michael Caravelli

Alex Rosania Main (707) 254-7117, x 9003 Direct (707) 603-1058 Alex@napavalleyortho.com | Assistant to Dr. Michael Caravelli

Surgery Schedulers

Renee Zanardi Main (707) 254-7117, x7008
Direct (707) 603-1055 Renee@napavalleyortho.com

Melanie Milano Main (707) 254-7117, x7006
Direct (707) 603-1036 Melanie@napavalleyortho.com

Marisa Gallegos Main (707) 254-7117, x7007
Direct (707) 603-1054 Marisa@napavalleyortho.com

Billing Staff

Heidi Mitchell Main (707) 254-7117, x8003
Direct (707) 603-1032 Heidi@napavalleyortho.com

Calandra Garrett Main (707) 254-7117, x8001
Direct (707) 603-1033 Calandra@napavalleyortho.com

Management

Karen Paris Main (707) 254-7117, x1707
Direct (707) 603-1060 KParis@napavalleyortho.com

Ryan Greenberg Main (707) 254-7117, x2149
Direct (707) 603-1079 Rgreenberg@napavalleyortho.com

Laura Nye Main (707) 254-7117, x7004 
Direct (707) 603-1067  Laura@napavalleyortho.com

Michelle Matoza Main (707) 254-7117, x8002
Direct (707) 603-1043 Michelle@napavalleyortho.com

WANT TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT?

PHONE: (707) 254-7117
HOURS: Mon-Fri | 8am-5pm

Complete our online intake form. That way we can pair you with the right doctor according to your reason for visit and schedule you properly. We will then follow up and contact you about choosing the date and time for your appointment.

ADDRESS: 3273 Claremont Way, Suite 100, Napa, CA 94558

Napa Valley Orthopaedic

Napa Valley Orthopaedic

For informational purposes only, a link to the federal Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) Open Payments web page is provided here. The federal Physician Payments Sunshine Act requires that detailed information about payment and other payments of value worth over ten dollars ($10) from manufacturers of drugs, medical devices, and biologics to physicians and teaching hospitals be made available to the public.”

“The Open Payments database is a federal tool used to search payments made by drug and device companies to physicians and teaching hospitals. It can be found at https://link.edgepilot.com/s/97d401f0/6C3nbyD81k_amoNBex6dEw?u=https://openpaymentsdata.cms.gov/.”