Spine Shoulder Hand Hip Knee Ankle
Spine Shoulder Hand Hip Knee
Office hours
Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm

Staff

Dedicated Professional – Extensive Experience – Compassionate Care
Supporting the surgeons at Napa Valley Orthopaedics is our professional team of physicians’ assistants, medical assistants, technicians and staff. These dedicated professionals are specially-trained to help you each step of the way.

Meet Our Staff:

Physicians Assistants
Mary and Kimberly play an integral role at Napa Valley Orthopaedics, assisting Dr. Jason Huffman
and Dr. John Diana, and maintaining a full clinical schedule of patients.

Nicole Davis, PA-C Kimberly Opitz, MPA PA-C

 

Alexis A Rockwell, MPA PA-C Megan M. Ford, MPA PA-C

 

line
New Patient Coordinators

Maria Castro main (707) 254-7117, x651 – direct (707) 603-1052 Maria@napavalleyortho.com

Jenny Hernandez main (707) 254-7117, x651 – direct (707) 603-1049  Jenny@napavalleyortho.com

line
Workers Compensation Coordinators

Araceli Cazares main (707) 254-7117 – direct (707) 603-1035 Araceli@napavalleyortho.com
Work Comp Fax: 707-254-8870line

Medical Assistants

Paula Hill main (707) 254-7117, x120 – direct (707) 603-1039 Paula@napaavlleyortho.com
Assistant to Dr. Brian Freeto.

Dawn Sousa main (707) 254-7117, x126 – direct (707) 603-1042 Dawn@napavalleyortho.com
Sarah Priestley main (707) 254-7117, x126 – direct (707) 603-1042 Sarah@napavalleyortho.com
Assistants to Dr. Jason Huffman.

main (707) 254-7117, x146 – direct (707) 603-1062 @napavalleyortho.com
Crystal Luiz-Jones  main (707) 254-7117, x146 – direct (707) 603-1062 Crystal@napavalleyortho.com
Ian Simms main (707) 254-7117, x146 – direct (707) 603-1062 Ian@napavalleyortho.com
Assistants to Dr. Daniel Birkbeck.

Laura Nye main (707) 254-7117, x110 – direct (707) 603-1040 Laura@napavalleyortho.com
Jade Godoy main (707) 254-7117, x110 – direct (707) 603-1040 Jennifer@napavalleyortho.com
Assistant to Dr. Michael Shifflett.

Amanda Olmstead main (707) 254-7117, x111 – direct (707) 603-1037 Amanda@napavalleyortho.com
Ally Haittala main (707) 254-7117, x126 – direct (707) 603-1037 Ally@napavalleyortho.com
Assistants to Dr. John Diana.

line
Surgery Schedulers

Tina Sherman main (707) 254-7117, x106 – direct (707) 603-1054 Tina@napavalleyortho.com

Renee Zanardi main (707) 254-7117, x107 – direct (707) 603-1055 Renee@napavalleyortho.com

line
Billing

Heidi Mitchell main (707) 254-7117, x119 – direct (707) 603-1032 Heidi@napavalleyortho.com

Calandra Garrett main (707) 254-7117, x109 – direct (707) 603-1033 Calandra@napavalleyortho.com

Michelle Matoza main (707) 254-7117, x108 – direct (707) 603-1034 Michelle@napavalleyortho.com

line
Front Desk Supervisor

Ryan Hedemark main (707) 254-7117, x149 – direct (707) 603-1079 RHedemark@napavalleyortho.com

line
Office Manager

Karen Paris main (707) 254-7117, x118 – direct (707) 603-1060 KParis@napavalleyortho.coman

site by designthis!